June 8-22, 2019 - Roatan, Honduras

Katy and I went on a vacation to Roatan June 8-22, 2019. Jack Bogan and Berta Krueger joined us June 15-22. We stayed at the ground floor unit of the Iguana Building at Mangrove Dock Condos in Roatan. It was a wonderful trip.

Photos and Information about the Condo

Information and Images
June 8 Saturday (No Images)
June 9 Sunday (No Images)
June 10 Monday
June 11 Tuesday
June 12 Wednesday
June 13 Thursday
June 14 Friday
June 15 Saturday
June 16 Sunday
June 17 Monday
June 18 Tuesday (No Images)
June 19 Wednesday (No Images)
June 20 Thursday
June 21 Friday
June 22 Saturday (No Images)